# Cancel auto-renewal on your subscription

Source: https://yamm.com/help/admin/billing/cancel-auto-renewal/

Canceling your [Pro plan](https://yamm.com/help/admin/billing/upgrade-space-plan-to-pro/index.md) subscription will stop it from renewing at the end of the billing cycle. You'll still have access to Pro features until then.

## Cancel the auto-renewal

**Prerequisite:**

You are the owner of the space.

1. Sign in to your [YAMM dashboard](https://app.yamm.com/login?continue=%2F).

2. In the sidebar, select the space, and click **Billing**.

   ![YAMM dashboard billing paid](https://yamm.com/help/images/docs/admin/billing/cancel-auto-renewal/cancel-pro-plan-subscription-1.png)

3. Click **Manage subscription**.

   ![YAMM manage subscriptions](https://yamm.com/help/images/docs/admin/billing/cancel-auto-renewal/cancel-pro-plan-subscription-2.png)

4. Click **Cancel subscription** and confirm cancellation.

   ![YAMM cancel subscription](https://yamm.com/help/images/docs/admin/billing/cancel-auto-renewal/cancel-pro-plan-subscription-3.png)

Your subscription to the Pro plan will stop at the end of the current billing cycle, and you won't be charged again.

![YAMM cancel subscription result](https://yamm.com/help/images/docs/admin/billing/cancel-auto-renewal/cancel-pro-plan-subscription-4.png)

Your Pro plan remains active until the end of the current billing cycle — see [What happens to my space when my Pro plan ends?](https://yamm.com/help/admin/billing/faq/index.md#what-happens-to-my-space-when-my-pro-plan-ends).

## What's next

- [Reactivate auto-renewal](https://yamm.com/help/admin/billing/reactivate-auto-renewal/index.md) at any time before the billing cycle ends.
