Skip to main content

Billing

Upgrade to Pro, manage seats, and handle your subscription and payments.

Upgrade your space plan to Pro

Upgrading to Pro starts a yearly subscription and unlocks additional features.

Buy more seats

If you have a Google Workspace account and are on a Pro plan, you can purchase additional seats at any time as your team grows. Each seat is a paid slot that you can assign to add a member to your space.

Remove unused seats

Remove unused seats to keep your subscription aligned with your team size.

Cancel auto-renewal

Canceling your Pro plan subscription will stop it from renewing at the end of the billing cycle. You'll still have access to Pro features until then.

Reactivate auto-renewal

If you canceled auto-renewal, your subscription is still active but will expire at the end of your current billing cycle. You can reactivate auto-renewal at any time before that date to keep your subscription going.

Update your payment information

When you enjoy a product or service, you expect that it runs smoothly and without unexpected interruptions. If you already have a Pro plan and have a new debit or credit card you want to use for future payments, you can update your payment information to avoid interruptions caused by unsuccessful payments.

Legacy payment - PayPal

PayPal is no longer supported as a payment method for YAMM. Contact support to switch to the new billing system.

Billing FAQ

Answers to common questions about YAMM plan renewal, what happens when a Pro plan ends, seat downgrades, failed payments, and payment history.