Switch from a Team (legacy) plan to Pro
If your space is on a Team (legacy) plan, you can switch it to a Pro plan directly from the YAMM dashboard. Switching to Pro starts a yearly Pro subscription for the number of seats you choose, and replaces your Team (legacy) plan. The unused portion of your Team (legacy) subscription is refunded pro rata.
The switch is available from a banner on the Billing page of your space. If your space is on a Team (legacy) plan and you don't see the banner inviting you to switch to Pro, contact support to switch to Pro.
Why switch to Pro
Team (legacy) plans are limited to 50 users and do not support adding more users. Compared to Team (legacy) plans, a Pro subscription gives you:
-
Granular user management, with per-user management of unsubscribe and bounce lists
-
Team shared unsubscribe and bounce lists (coming soon)
-
All upcoming new features
Switch to Pro
Prerequisite:
You are the owner of the space.
-
Sign in to your YAMM dashboard.
-
In the sidebar, select the space, and click Billing.
-
In the banner inviting you to switch to Pro, click Continue to Pro.
-
Choose the number of Pro seats you need (one seat is reserved for you as the space owner).
-
Click Next: Billing information and follow the instructions to complete the subscription.
Result
Your space is switched to Pro. A yearly subscription starts for the number of Pro seats selected, and your Team (legacy) plan ends. The unused portion of your Team (legacy) subscription is refunded pro rata.
What's next
-
Assign your seats to users in your domain if you've purchased more than one seat.
-
Cancel the auto-renewal of your Pro plan at any time.